24 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Very Nice Work
07-25-2017
Review
I love the work Tim does! Sadly I have had to call him twice to work on a car that I just got in April. Both times he has been super prompt (he has come to my location which is a bonus) and super well priced - as well as really friendly. I can't even see the damage from the first dent and the second was a bit more severe but it still looks a million times better than before Tim worked his magic. I would highly recommend Tim and his work to even the pickiest customer (like me!). Thanks Tim for the great jobs!

Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Unbelievable
04-16-2017
Review
i had a huge dent on my bmw m3 roof from the garage door. called Tim and he came and some magic on my roof car with his skill. he took his time and after about an hour and a half, those dents were gone without any paint damage! I recommend anyone who needs a dent repair on their cars to give him a call. he's got skills and the best part is, he charged me with less then what I expected.
so go give him a call... and you'll know what I'm talking about 8-).
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Huge Thank you
01-19-2017
Review
A huge thank you!!! to Tim from Mobile dent medic on removing a large dent on the bumper of my Kia Sorento. I didn't think it was possible to repair without removing and replacing everything and when I returned to see the fix it was as if it never happened I was very impressed. I highly recommend giving Tim a call. You'll be amazed with the work and happy with the affordable prices!

Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Honesty
01-02-2017
Review
Tim was prompt in replying and really came to my rescue at a short notice during the Christmas holidays. He was thorough in assessing the damage and made sure that the dent was gone and buffed it to perfection.
Thank you Tim for Saving me time and money. Highly recommend
Deepak
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Highly recommended
05-03-2016
Review
Tim came out despite having a cold and did a great job making the dents in my car less noticeable.

My 1 year old baby was assaulted by some gorilla and Tim did his best to take the dents out. I'm happy with the results so would highly recommend!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Bummer Dent
04-16-2016
Review
Had a bummer of a rear dent on my mini cooper and wanted to avoid the high cost of body shop repairs. Tim patiently pulled the dent out, spending more time than anticipated, and was able to smooth the area over. Best part is that it all happens in your own driveway. Tim's a real professional, responding quickly to emails and making all efforts to ensure that his customers are happy with the results. Thank you!

Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
WOW
04-16-2016
Review
Wow!! It was well worth it asking Mobile dent medic to work on my car. For the price I payed I wouldn't think you would get such good work. The dents just disappeared right before my eyes. Amazing!! If you have dents in your car give Tim a call. You'll be happy with the work and happy with the prices.

Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Out of the norm
11-23-2015
Review
My girlfriend took our car to fix dent on hood, Really happy with the service. Tim was really helpful and professional, was very generous to fix minor scratch near dent even she was only there to get estimate in first visit. As dealer has quoted $2000 for replacement, Tim fixed for way less and even better job. Would strongly recommend!

Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Thumbs Up
11-06-2015
Review
Really happy with the job on my car. I had asked the dealer the cost to fix the ding and of course they wanted to replace panels etc so I was looking at a thousand dollars.

Tim did a great job for $180!

Two thumbs up.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Impressed
09-02-2015
Review
Amazing work done on my porsche 911, Tim was very professional and well priced. I am very happy with his service and will be referring him to others, he even came to my place to do the work, if your sceptical don't be this man is like magic.

Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Skeptical at first
01-15-2015
Review
When I first arrive at the workshop. I was soon put at ease by Tim's professionalism and wealth of knowledge on vehicles.

We had discussed over the phone and emails regarding an estimate. I took few pictures and sent it to him. He responsed promtly to my phone calls and emails and provided with an estimate. However when I arrive at the shop, the cost was a bit more than my estimate due to my oversight. Tim pointed out few other dents that I had not noticed. Anyway, we went ahead with the work.

I was pleasantly suprised with the final result. It looks as though the dent was never there. It was money well spent. Oh and insurance covered most of it :-)
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Fender Damaged
01-14-2015
Review
Someone backed into the front right fender at Yorkdale and it looked like crap. Then a friend told me about Tim, this great guy who did some work for him out in Whitby. Happy to find out he's got a permanent location in Toronto, even better that he's downtown only a couple of blocks away from the Eaton Centre.

I drove in downtown and dropped off the car (bonus, I didn't have to pay for parking that day!!!). From there I walked to work.

I was amazed when I picked up the car after work. It really looked like nothing had ever happened to it at all. Tim even buffed out a couple of scratches from the wife's ski poles.

What a great service, so happy and no costs creeping up. (You know what I mean)

I hope I never have to see Tim again, but if I do I know I'll walk away happy. I highly recommend his work and professionalism.

H
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful